[EDK4]: Ship Display Tool v3.5 - Updated: 03/06/2014

Discuss/Upload mods to the EVE-Dev Killboard.
Sparky41
Junior Expert

[EDK4]: Ship Display Tool v3.5 - Updated: 03/06/2014

Post by Sparky41 » Sat Jun 26, 2010 22:31

Hello guys and gals,

Just to introduce myself, My name is Chris (aka Spark's), I've been programming in php for along time, been playing eve for 2 years. I have a passion for both so therefore have created this new mod for the killboards. I call it the Ship Display Tool. In a nut shell it displays the stats of the ship killed. I'm kind of nervous about this, i don't know how this will be received.

Image to ship tool:

Special thanks to Hans Glockenspiel (In-Game name) for helping out. Salvoxia for being a long term supporter and everyone else who contributed.

Current issues:
The Stats may not be 100% correct but maybe corrected so please contact me, my aim is to make sure that these stats are correct.
Cap Stable number or Cap time left numbers are incorrect. I can't figure out the formula's for them so if yous guys can help here please that would be great.

Any issues with the Display tool Please send Spark's in Game EvE Mail or go to the eve-dev forum to post here. Please provide as much information as you can regarding the error. A link to the killmail would be great as well.

You can now download a panel background for each race. Link below

Change Log: (Updated: 03/06/2014 - 09:53GMT)
3.5: Major code improvements. Performance boost. Fix for the new version of the killboard. Assorted fixes scattered across all ships
3.0: Asorted fixes across all ships. Complete overhaul of the stat system. Clean up of the code.
2.9: Fixed Stealth bomber Powergrid issues. Fixed Acillary Shield bosters. Made ship images feed from Eve-online.
2.8: Fixed inferno modules and sorted new covert ops ships background positions
2.7: Some more fixes, especially to background colours. Now editable to match your background
2.6: Assorted fixes to CPU and power grid