[EDK4] Combined Fleet Battles Mod (Updated 2017/06/05)

Discuss/Upload mods to the EVE-Dev Killboard.
bryn987
Greenhorn
Posts: 17
Joined: Sun Mar 08, 2015 07:24

Re: [EDK4] Combined Fleet Battles Mod (Updated 2012/09/15)

Post by bryn987 » Fri Aug 28, 2015 18:52

That did the trick. Thx

bryn987
Greenhorn
Posts: 17
Joined: Sun Mar 08, 2015 07:24

Re: [EDK4] Combined Fleet Battles Mod (Updated 2012/09/15)

Post by bryn987 » Sun Oct 25, 2015 03:33

bump

New update broke it again but previous fix still works

darkangel66
Noob
Posts: 9
Joined: Thu Nov 17, 2011 09:29

Re: [EDK4] Combined Fleet Battles Mod (Updated 2012/09/15)

Post by darkangel66 » Tue Feb 16, 2016 07:57

this is mod works with last update ?

User avatar
Salvoxia
Developer
Posts: 1531
Joined: Wed Feb 22, 2012 12:11

Re: [EDK4] Combined Fleet Battles Mod (Updated 2012/09/15)

Post by Salvoxia » Tue Feb 16, 2016 22:07

Hi,

yes, it does.
I've put it up at Github, where a new version with some improvements is available, though. Did not get around to updating this thread, yet. Shame on me :(
Here's the link: https://github.com/Salvoxia/fleet_battles_mod/releases

Best Regards,
Salvoxia

User avatar
Salvoxia
Developer
Posts: 1531
Joined: Wed Feb 22, 2012 12:11

Re: [EDK4] Combined Fleet Battles Mod (Updated 2016/02/09)

Post by Salvoxia » Thu Feb 18, 2016 19:46

Finally updated the opening post with the new version!

taram.caldar
Greenhorn
Posts: 15
Joined: Sun Apr 24, 2016 08:36

Re: [EDK4] Combined Fleet Battles Mod (Updated 2016/02/09)

Post by taram.caldar » Tue Apr 26, 2016 05:30

Tried setting this up. Whenever I manually adjust sides I'm getting this error:

Code: Select all

Database error: You have an error in your SQL syntax; check the manual that corresponds to your MariaDB server version for the right syntax to use near ')' at line 1
SQL: REPLACE INTO kb3_battles_owner_pilots (battle_id, plt_id) VALUES (12, )
ERROR [256] SQL error (You have an error in your SQL syntax; check the manual that corresponds to your MariaDB server version for the right syntax to use near ')' at line 1
Error on line 46 in file /home/rbwhx10h/public_html/killboard/common/includes/class.dbnormalquery.php
PHP 5.5.33 (Linux), EDK 4.2.21.0 (YC-118-3 1.0)
File: /home/rbwhx10h/public_html/killboard/common/includes/class.dbnormalquery.php, line: 46, function: trigger_error
File: /home/rbwhx10h/public_html/killboard/mods/fleet_battles_mod/include/class.battles.php, line: 301, class: DBNormalQuery, function: execute
File: /home/rbwhx10h/public_html/killboard/mods/fleet_battles_mod/kill_related.php, line: 1137, class: Battle, function: updateCacheForBattle
File: /home/rbwhx10h/public_html/killboard/mods/fleet_battles_mod/kill_related.php, line: 661, class: pKillRelatedFleetBattle, function: updateBattles
File: /home/rbwhx10h/public_html/killboard/common/includes/class.pageassembly.php, line: 70, function: call_user_func_array
File: /home/rbwhx10h/public_html/killboard/common/includes/class.pageassembly.php, line: 37, class: pageAssembly, function: call
File: /home/rbwhx10h/public_html/killboard/mods/fleet_battles_mod/kill_related.php, line: 2161, class: pageAssembly, function: assemble
File: /home/rbwhx10h/public_html/killboard/common/index.php, line: 319, function: include
File: /home/rbwhx10h/public_html/killboard/index.php, line: 25, function: include
Oddly, if I then hit the BACK button on the browser, the fleet report shows up properly.

User avatar
prometh
Advanced
Posts: 170
Joined: Thu Aug 09, 2012 19:25
Contact:

Re: [EDK4] Combined Fleet Battles Mod (Updated 2016/02/09)

Post by prometh » Tue Apr 26, 2016 10:56

Did you create the side assignments table in the mod settings?

Edit: nvm just saw that the pilot id is missing in the sql query, no idea what might be causing this right now.

trix12345
Greenhorn
Posts: 16
Joined: Wed Oct 19, 2011 05:17

Re: [EDK4] Combined Fleet Battles Mod (Updated 2016/02/09)

Post by trix12345 » Wed Jun 15, 2016 10:16

http://loot.all.my/?a=kill_related&kll_id=19270

The damage from Rictus Hep is unaccurate. Seems its damage from one of those killmails, tried to clear cache, disable\enable cache, delete all kills from the related from the database and post it again, tried to delete only a lose killmail and killmail with damage came from, there are always a number from one of the killmails. But i didnt see any problems with other battles.

So battles mode think that i am in only one of those killmals, checked a code barely but didnt found any wrong strings...

User avatar
Salvoxia
Developer
Posts: 1531
Joined: Wed Feb 22, 2012 12:11

Re: [EDK4] Combined Fleet Battles Mod (Updated 2016/02/09)

Post by Salvoxia » Wed Jun 15, 2016 12:59

Hmm, it seems to only show the kills and damage for Rictus after changing ship to "Capsule" ;)
I'll take a look into that.

trix12345
Greenhorn
Posts: 16
Joined: Wed Oct 19, 2011 05:17

Re: [EDK4] Combined Fleet Battles Mod (Updated 2016/02/09)

Post by trix12345 » Wed Jun 15, 2016 13:52

Mom was alerting : Do not lose your ship in fight, it will cause a lot of problems

Post Reply

Return to “Modding”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests